Everything About Rurouni Kenshin Episode 9 Official Release Date & Timing

The hype for Rurouni Kenshin episode 9 is at an all-time high due to the major cliffhanger that the previous episode left us with. Fans are eagerly waiting to see what will happen to their favorite characters in the upcoming episode. While there are no definite spoilers available yet, it is certain that episode 9 will be filled with excitement and adventure.

The release date for Rurouni Kenshin episode 9, titled “The Oniwabanshu Strike,” is set for Friday, September 1, 2023. Although the episodes typically air on Fridays, most overseas territories can watch them on Thursdays. The episode will be released at 12:30 AM JST on Friday.

International viewers can legally stream the anime series Rurouni Kenshin on Crunchyroll without any disruptions. In episode 8, we saw Kenshin and Sanosuke getting involved in a gambling session at a restaurant when they encounter Megumi, who is being chased by two men. They discover packets of opium concealed on her person and learn that she is on the run from Kanryu Takeda, a young entrepreneur with a private army. The episode ends with the trio returning to Kaoru’s dojo for the night, unaware that Beshimi is hot on their trail.

Rurouni Kenshin Episode 9 Timings

Rurouni Kenshin episode 9 will be released on Friday at 12:30 AM JST.

  • Pacific Standard Time (PST): 8:55 am, Thursday, August 31
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST): 11:55 am, Thursday, August 31
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 3:55 pm, Thursday, August 31
  • Central European Time (CET): 4:55 pm, Thursday, August 31
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): 9:25 pm, Thursday, August 31
  • Philippine Standard Time (PHT): 11:55 pm, Thursday, August 31
  • Japanese Standard Time (JST): 12:55 am, Friday, September 1
  • Australia Central Standard Time (ACST): 2:25 am, Friday, September 1

The upcoming episode promises to be action-packed as the Oniwabanshu prepares for their assault. Fans can expect to see all the members of Team Kenshin come together to protect Kaoru, along with Yahiko Myojin, Sanosuke, and Kenshin individually confronting their new adversaries.

In conclusion, fans of Rurouni Kenshin can look forward to an exciting and thrilling episode 9, filled with action and adventure.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top